Like Our Facebook Fan Page

Davido, Olamide, Mayorkun Are Big Winners At The 2017 NEA Awards

The prestigious Nigerian Entertainment Awards (NEA) was recently held on Saturday, 25th November 2017 in New York. The event which was organised to reward the best Nigerian entertainers, was lit up by the presence of the biggest celebrities in Nigeria including Davido,
Seyi Shay , Dremo, Mayorkun and others.
Singer, Davido was the biggest winner of the night, he claimed the awards for Afropop Male Act of the Year

and Hottest Single of the Year for his hit single, If. His protege, Mayorkun also took home an award for Best New Act . Olamide took home the award for Album of The Year (“The Glory “) and Rap Act of the Year.

Post a Comment