Like Our Facebook Fan Page

FOOTBALL FANS!! Who Should Win The FIFA World Cup Golden Ball Between Mbappe, Modric & Hazard?

Hello Guys,

Hope you all doing good?

We are eagerly anticipating the final of the 2018 World Cup between France & Croatia in what promises to be a thrilling match
However, there is another award that needs to be settled:

The Golden Ball Award is presented to the best player at each FIFA World Cup tournament.

We have 3 likely finalist this year, they are: Kylian Mbappé (France), Eden Hazard (Belgium) & Luka Modrić (Croatia)

Post a comment