Like Our Facebook Fan Page

‘Lagos To London’; Mr Eazi Unveils Album Tracklist

Banku Music boss Mr Eazi will be dropping his second mixtape in the next seven days.

Ahead of the planned release, the music hit maker has showcased what his album tracklist looks like. The name of the mixtape is titled ‘Lagos To London’ and it will house 15 tracks.

Some top artistes featured on the album include, 2Baba, Giggs, Burna Boy, Simi, American DJ and producer Diplo etc.

‘Lagos To London’ mixtape drops next week Friday November 9.

Post a comment