Like Our Facebook Fan Page

Album: Peruzzi — ‘Heartwork’ EP

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi.

Released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

However, This Heartwork EP just proved to us that Peruzzi ain’t in this Industry to Play with anybody. This sure gonna place on the radar of top acts.


1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana) Download Mp3

2. Did You Download Mp3

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy) Download Mp3

4. Craze Download Mp3

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi) Download Mp3

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay) Download Mp3

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA) Download Mp3

8. Try (feat. Davido) Download Mp3

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun) Download Mp3

10. Majesty Download Mp3

11. Sangbana Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) Zip File [54.3 MB] Download Mp3

Post a comment