Like Our Facebook Fan Page

The Oyo state Governor Ajimobi whose tenure is coming to an end soon lost to Kola Balogun of the PDP at the recently held election on Saturday.

Governor Ajimobi was beaten to second by Kola Balogun105,720 votes while Ajimobi polled 92,218 votes.

This declaration was made Monday morning by the returning officer of the district, Wole Akinsola, at the INEC collation centre office located in Ibadan North LGA.

In total, Mr Ajimobi won in three of the local governments in the senatorial district. Mr Balogun won the remaining six.

Congrats to the Winner 🍾🍾🍾

Post a Comment