Like Our Facebook Fan Page

Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

Mafia Culture (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest. Which will be released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 20, 2019.

Mafia Culture” EP houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.

Idowest Mafia Culture (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Ye Mama || Download Audio

2. A Day Money || Download Audio

3. Skr Skr (feat. Abramsoul) || Download Audio

4. Forever || Download Audio

5. WHO || Download Audio

6. Jaiye (feat. Yonda) || Download Audio

7. Dripilos || Download Audio

DOWNLOAD Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP) Zip File [19.2 MB]

Post a Comment