Like Our Facebook Fan Page

[ALBUM]Patoranking Released His Anticipated Project Called ‘Wilmer’

Patoranking Wilmer Album download mp3: Patoranking has released his much-anticipated project called ‘Wilmer’.
“Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.
With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.
Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;
1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment